Corporate Information

Board of Directors
Executive Directors
Mr. NG Ying Kit
Mr. TAO Ye
Non-Executive Directors
Mr. ZHOU Hongliang
Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr. CHANG Xuejun
Mr. HO Man
Mr. LEE Wai Ming
Company Secretary
Ms. WAN Shui Wah
Registered Office
Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Cricket Square
Hutchins Drive
P.O.Box 2681
Grand Cayman KY1-1111
Cayman Islands
Principal Office
Suite 1602, Sino Plaza, 255-257 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong
Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office
Suntera (Cayman) Limited
Royal Bank House – 3rd Floor
24 Shedden Road, P.O. Box 1586
Grand Cayman KY1-1110
Cayman Islands
Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office
Tricor Abacus Limited
Level 54,Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Hong Kong
Independent Auditor
BDO Limited
Certified Public Accountants
Principal Bankers
Hang Seng Bank Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Legal Advisers
As to Hong Kong Law:
Michael Li & Co.

As to Cayman Islands Law:
Conyers Dill & Pearman
Stock Code
65 (The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited)
Board Lot
Year End
31st December