DeTeam Company Limited

弘海有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 65)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of DeTeam Company Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Mak Shiu Chung, Godfrey (Co-Chairman)

Mr. Xu Bin (Co-Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Chao Liang

Mr. Wang Hon Chen

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Chi Shing

Mr. Tsang Wai Sum

Mr. Yu Yang

Mr. Huang Shaoru

There are three Board committees. The table below provided membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees/Directors	Audit Committee	<u>Nomination</u>	Remuneration
		<u>Committee</u>	<u>Committee</u>
Mr. Mak Shiu Chung, Godfrey	-	Member	Member
Mr. Xu Bin	-	-	-
Mr. Zhang Chao Liang	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Hon Chen	-	-	-
Mr. Kwok Chi Shing	Chairman	-	-
Mr. Tsang Wai Sum	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Yu Yang	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Huang Shaoru	Member	Member	Member

Dated the 2 April 2013.

^{*}For identification purposes only