Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

DeTeam Company Limited 弘海有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 65)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

As additional time is required to finalise the contents of the Circular, the despatch of the Circular will be further postponed from 28 February 2014 to a date on or before 31 March 2014.

Reference is made to (i) the announcement (the "First Announcement") of DeTeam Company Limited (the "Company") dated 11 November 2013 in relation to the Project Management Contract; (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 29 November 2013 in relation to the delay in despatch of the circular (the "Second Announcement"); (iii) the announcement (the "Third Announcement") of the Company dated 31 December 2013 in relation to the further delay in despatch of the Circular; and (iv) the announcement (the "Fourth Announcement") of the Company dated 29 January 2014 in relation to the further delay in despatch of the Circular. Terms defined in the First Announcement, the Second Announcement, the Third Announcement and the Fourth Announcement shall have the same meanings when used herein unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Fourth Announcement, the Circular containing further details of the Project Management Contract and a notice to convene the EGM, will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 28 February 2014.

As additional time is required to finalise the contents of the Circular, the despatch of the Circular will be further postponed from 28 February 2014 to a date on or before 31 March 2014.

By Order of the Board

DeTeam Company Limited

Xu Bin

Co-Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 February 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, being Mr. Mak Shiu Chung, Godfrey, Mr Xu Bin, Mr. Zhang Fusheng and Mr. Wang Hon Chen and three independent non-executive Directors Mr. Kwok Chi Shing, Mr. Tsang Wai Sum and Mr. Huang Shao Ru.

^{*} For identification purposes only